Team

At ChillServices, we are dedicated to help our clients with solutions that promote competitiveness and corporate responsibility.

Our interdisciplinary team is recruited from leading European universities and includes experts in engineering, architecture, IT and economics. Transparency, continuous exchange and respect are the key factors for our success.

An innovative approach, climate protection and pro-European thinking are at the heart of our networks in science and industry.

York Ostermeyer

Managing Director (DE)

ostermeyer@chillservices.com

+49 171 1649731

Christian Marx

Managing Director (DE)

marx@chillservices.com

+49 151 18904267

Tom Wranger

Managing Director (SE) &
Software Developer

wranger@chillservices.com

Tom_Wranger

Tommie Månsson

Managing Director (SE) &
Civil Engineer

mansson@chillservices.com

Tommie Månsson
Ash

Ash Malmsten

Administrator

malmsten@chillservices.com

Niclas Hammarström

Niclas Hammarström

Front-End Developer

hammarstrom@chillservices.com

Anders Petersson

System Architect &
Data Scientist

petersson@chillservices.com

Tano Roth

Product Engineer &
Image Processor

roth@chillservices.com

Sofia Hervéus

Sofia Hervéus

APP & Front-End Developer

herveus@chillservices.com

Antonia Yoselevski

Communicator (PR & Web)

yoselevski@chillservices.com